About Voc Rehab Canada
Voc Rehab Canada is the operating name of VRCAN Inc., a national consortium of experienced regional vocational rehabilitation (VR) companies. We provide customers with single-point access to VR and disability management services anywhere these are needed in Canada.

Our customer base includes:

  • Federal and provincial government programs
  • Workers' Compensation Boards and Commissions
  • Insurance Companies
  • Employers
  • Lawyers
  • Unions and Associations

Voc Rehab Canada brings a vast depth of knowledge and diverse experience to any project. We are skilled professionals, pioneers, educators, conference presenters and experts in the field.

VRCAN provides services from coast to coast to coast, including all provinces and territories. The geographic distribution of our more than 400 staff members across Canada maximizes our ability to deliver services directly to clients in or near their home locations. Services are provided in either official language.

Additional benefits to our customers include:

  • Access to many of the most experienced vocational rehabilitation practitioners in Canada. Historically in Canada, regional companies have provided VR services. As a result, these regional companies have become home to the most experienced VR professionals in the business. VRCAN's partner companies each have an established track record for providing high quality services in their particular regions. The principals in each company are leaders in the field of vocational rehabilitation.
  • Local knowledge. Canada is a richly diverse country in every respect, resulting in vocational rehabilitation challenges that vary significantly from place to place. VRCAN's partner companies are experts in understanding and overcoming the challenges within their own regions. The collective value provided by each company's local knowledge of labour markets and trends, socio-economic climate, employer base, training options, and other VR resources is unmatched in Canada.
  • Uniform product. All project and contract-based work performed by VRCAN is centrally managed and controlled. Each VR Professional performing the work receives the same orientation and support. Through the use of state-of-the-art technology, all reports have the same structure and look. All reports pass through a centralized quality assurance process before being provided to the customer.
  • Forum for continuous improvement. The interaction between regional front-line staff and VRCAN supervision, and the processing of work through the quality assurance model, results in the identification of regional best practices, and the incorporation of these best practices throughout the organization.

À propos de Voc Rehab Canada
Voc Rehab Canada est l'appellation commerciale de VRCAN inc., un consortium national d'entreprises régionales chevronnées dans le domaine de la réadaptation professionnelle. Voc Rehab Canada fournit un guichet unique à tous ses clients dans le domaine de la réadaptation professionnelle et des services de gestion d'invalidité, et ce, partout à travers le Canada.

Nos principaux clients incluent :

  • Gouvernements fédéral et provinciaux
  • Commissions des accidents de travail
  • Compagnies d'assurances
  • Employeurs
  • Cabinets d'avocats
  • Syndicats et Associations

Voc Rehab Canada est en mesure d'apporter sa vaste expertise et ses diverses expériences à n'importe quel type de projet. Nous sommes des professionnels compétents, des pionniers, des éducateurs, des conférenciers et des experts dans notre domaine.

Tous les services de VRCAN sont offerts d'un océan à l'autre, incluant toutes les provinces et territoires. L'emplacement géographique de plus de 400 employés à travers le Canada maximise notre capacité de fournir à nos clients des services directement sur place ou près de chez eux. Tous nos services peuvent être offerts dans les deux langues officielles.

Avantages supplémentaires offerts au profit de nos clients :

  • Accès à de nombreux praticiens et experts ayant la meilleure expertise en réadaptation professionnelle au Canada. Historiquement, ce sont les entreprises régionales qui ont fourni la majorité de ces services au Canada. Elles sont devenues les hôtes des meilleurs experts professionnels dans ce domaine. La feuille de route des entreprises partenaires de VRCAN démontre les hauts standards de qualité à travers chacune des régions. Chacune d'entre elles est un chef de file dans le domaine de la réadaptation professionnelle.
  • Connaissance regionale. Le Canada est un pays riche en diversité, et ce, dans tous ses aspects, résultant en de nombreux défis à relever en réadaptation professionnelle qui varient de manière significative et invariablement d'un endroit à l'autre. Les experts des entreprises partenaires de VRCAN sont en mesure de comprendre et de surmonter les défis de leurs régions respectives. L'amalgame des connaissances de chacune des régions produit donc une valeur ajoutée incomparable; qu'il s'agisse du marché du travail et ses tendances, du climat socio-économique, de banques d'employeurs, d'options de formation, et d'autres ressources en réadaptation.
  • Produit uniforme. Tout projet ou travail contractuel effectué par VRCAN est géré et contrôlé centralement. Tous nos professionnels reçoivent les mêmes directives et obtiennent le même soutien. Par le biais de technologies de fine pointe, tous les rapports ont la même structure et le même format, et suivent le même processus de vérification de qualité centralisé avant d'être remis au destinataire.
  • Forum d'amélioration continue. L'interaction entre le personnel de première ligne de chacune des régions et le personnel de supervision de VRCAN, et le processus de travail suivant le modèle de contrôle de qualité, permettent l'identification des meilleures pratiques régionales, et l'inclusion de ces dernières à travers toute notre organisation.